Free delivery on orders over £35!

 

Outlets

You can find Ruby's Fudge at the following outlets:

Alfrick and Lulsley Community Shop http://alfrickshop.co.uk

Apple Tree Kitchen, Pitlands Farm, Clifton-On Teme, Worcestershire. www.pitlandsfarm.co.uk 

Artisan Deli Market, 13. Duke Street, Brighton. www.artisandelimarket.co.uk

Blake's Deli, St. Peter's garden centre, Worcester.  www.stpetersgardencentre.co.uk

Central Stores, Martley, Worcestershire.

Chocolate Avenue, Great Malvern www.chocolateavenue.co.uk

Clive's Fruit Farm, Upton-On-Severn, Worcestershire. www.clivesfruitfarm.co.uk

Crosshands Garage, Gloucestershire.

Crumpton Hill farm shop, Storridge, Worcestershire www.crumptonhillfarmshop.com

Delicious Cafe, 1. King Charles Court, Vine Street, Evesham, Worcs. www.delicious-cafe.co.uk

Faun, 31. Worcester Road, Malvern, Worcs. WR14 4RD. https://www.faunmalvern.co.uk

Gloucester services, M5 North and South bound. http://www.gloucesterservices.com

Gordon Russell Design Museum, Broadway, Worcs. http://www.gordonrusselldesignmuseum.org

Haddenham Garden Centre, Stanbridge Road, Haddenham, Buckinghamshire. http://www.haddenhamgardencentre.co.uk

Hamperfayre, Teme Street, Tenbury Wells, Worcestershire. https://www.hamperfayre.co.uk

Hartlebury Castle Gift Shop, Hartlebury Castle, Worcs. http://www.hartleburycastle.com

Lamings Bakery, High Street, Bromyard, Herefordshire.

Legges of Bromyard, Tenbury Road, Bromyard, Herefordshire. www.leggesofbromyard.com

Lower Broadheath Community Shop www.lowerbroadheathshop.com

Malvern Tourist Information Centre, Church Street, Great Malvern, Worcestershire. https://www.visitthemalverns.org

Mayfly Cafe at Cob House Country Park, Wichenford, Worcestershire https://www.cobhouse.org

Midway Convenience Ltd. Fromes Hill

Sweet Treats and Gifts, High Street, Bourton-On-The-Water, Gloucestershire.

The Nest, Ledbury. www.handmadescotcheggs.co.uk

The Garden Tearooms, Witley Court, Gt. Witley, Worcestershire. www.witleytearooms.co.uk

The Hop Pocket, Bishops Frome, Herefordshire. www.thehoppocket.com

The Talbot at Knightwick, Bromyard Road, Worcs. WR6 5PH www.the-talbot.co.uk

Upton Tourist Information Centre, Upton-On-Severn, Worcestershire. https://www.visitthemalverns.org

Whitbourne Community Shop, Whitbourne, Herefordshire. www.whitbournevillageshop.co.uk

Yarnton Home & Garden, Sandy Lane, Kidlington, Oxford. https://www.yarntonhomegarden.co.uk

Would you like to see Ruby's fudge in an outlet near you? Please contact us via email and we'll do our best to get it on the shelves!